Yvette Bravo-Weber

Assistant Dean for MSP and Externships

Virginia Caputo

Senior Department Administrator

Ronald K. Chen

Co-Dean and Distinguished Professor of Law

Jon Dubin

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law, Public Service Scholar

Wei Fang

Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Head of Digital Services

Susan Feathers

Assistant Dean for Pro Bono and Public Interest

Jill Friedman

Associate Dean for Pro Bono and Public Interest

Linda Garbaccio

Assistant Dean for Academic Services

John Joergensen

Senior Associate Dean for Information Services

Valarie McDuffie

Senior Associate Dean for Business Services and Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Moore

Director of Communications

Sarah K. Regina

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Stephanie Richman

Assistant Dean for Career Development

Andrew Rossner

Associate Dean for Professional and Skills Education and Practice Prof. of Law

Robert Steinbaum

Associate Dean for Advancement

Anita Walton

Assistant Dean for Admissions

Reid Weisbord

Vice Dean, Professor of Law, and Judge Norma L. Shapiro Scholar