LSAC Law School Forum Dates

Washington, DC

  • Saturday, July 22, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
  • Omni Shoreham Hotel
  • 2500 Calvert Street NW
  • Washington, DC 20008
  • 202.234.0700

Toronto, ON

  • Monday, September 18, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
  • Hyatt Regency Toronto
  • 370 King Street
  • West Toronto, ON Canada M5V 1J9
  • 416.343.1234

Miami, FL

  • Saturday, October 7, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
  • Hyatt Regency Miami
  • 400 SE Second Avenue Miami, FL 33131
  • 305.358.1234

Chicago, IL

  • Tuesday, October 10, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
  • Palmer House Hilton
  • 17 East Monroe Street Chicago, IL 60603
  • 312.726.7500

Atlanta, GA

  • Friday, October 13, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
  • Westin Peachtree Plaza
  • 210 Peachtree Street NW Atlanta, GA 30303
  • 404.659.1400

New York, NY

  • Friday, October 20, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
  • New York Hilton Midtown
  • 1335 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10019
  • 212.586.7000

Houston, TX

  • Saturday, October 28, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
  • Omni Houston Hotel
  • 4 Riverway Houston, TX 77056
  • 713.871.8181

San Francisco, CA

  • Thursday, November 2, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
  • Marriott Marquis San Francisco
  • 780 Mission Street San Francisco, CA 94103
  • 415.896.1600

Los Angeles, CA

  • Saturday, November 4, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
  • The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
  • 404 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90071
  • 213.624.1000

Boston, MA

  • Friday, November 10, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
  • Renaissance Boston Waterfront
  • 606 Congress Street Boston, MA 02210
  • 617.338.4111