LSAC Law School Forum Dates (2018-19)

Register with LSAC  

Washington, DC
Saturday, July 21, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road NW
Washington, DC 20008

Toronto, ON
Monday, September 17, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON
Canada M5V 1J9

Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 29, 11:00 PM–4:-00 PM
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, October 6, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Miami, FL
Saturday, October 13, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Atlanta, GA
Friday, October 19, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
Westin Peachtree Plaza
210 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

New York, NY
Friday, October 26, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
New York Hilton Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

San Francisco, CA
Friday, November 2, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission Street San Francisco, CA 94103

Houston, TX
Saturday, November 10, 11:00 AM–4:00 PM
JW Marriott Houston
5150 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056

Boston, MA
Monday, November 12, 1:00 PM–6:00 PM
Boston Marriott Copley Place
110 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

2017 Law and Graduate School Fairs

Friday, September 15

  • Mid-Atlantic Pre Law Conference at Howard University

Tuesday, September 26

  • Cornell University Law Fair

Wednesday, September 27

  • SUNY/Binghamton Law Fair

Friday, September 29

  • The College of New Jersey
  • University of Michigan

Tuesday, October 3

  • Penn State University
  • Bucknell University

Thursday, October 5

  • Lehigh Valley at Muhlenberg College

Saturday, October 7

  • Latino Justice/PRLDEF at Pace University, New York City campus

Tuesday, October 10

  • University of South Carolina

Wednesday, October 11

  • Atlanta University Consortium

Thursday, October 12

  • Spelman College

Wednesday, October 18

  • Rutgers University - Camden

Wednesday, October 19

  • Villanova University

Monday, October 23

  • University of Delaware
  • Philadelphia Law Fair at Drexel University

Tuesday, October 24

  • George Washington University
  • University of Maryland – College Park

Wednesday, October 25

  • Baltimore Law Fair at University of Baltimore School of Law
  • New Jersey Law Day at Montclair State University

Thursday, October 26

  • University of Texas – Austin

Friday, October 27

  • University of Texas – San Antonio

Wednesday, November 1

  • Temple University

Wednesday, November 8

  • Rutgers University - Newark

Tuesday, November 21

  • Rowan University