Toronto

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 2 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Toronto, 370 King Street West, Toronto, ON Canada M5V1J9

George Washington University

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
DC Law Fair
Charles E. Smith Center, 600 22St. NW,
Washington, DC 20052

The College of New Jersey

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Fall Opportunities Fair
Student Recreation Center
Ewing, NJ 08628

Cornell University

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Barton Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853

Atlanta University

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Atlanta University Center Consortium
223 Jamees P. Brawley Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Binghamton University

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
University Union
Binghamton, NY 13902

Miami

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
Hyatt Regency Miami, 400 SE Second Avenue, Miami, FL 33131

New York Law School

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
LatinoJustice PRLDEF Law Day
185 West Broadway, New York, NY 10013

University of Maryland

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Stamp Student Union
College Park, MD 20742

University of Baltimore

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
1401 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

University of Delaware

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 12 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Trabant University Center Multipurpose Room
17 West Main Street, Newark, DE 19716

Drexel University

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Philadelphia Law School Fair
25 N. 33rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104

New York

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Noon to 5 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
New York Hilton Midtown, 1335 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Penn State

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
HUB Robeson Center, University Park, PA 16802

Bucknell University

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Law and Graduate Fair
Langone Center Terrace Room
701 Moore Avenue, Lewisburg, PA 17837

Rutgers University–Camden

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Graduate and Professional School Fair
Campus Center, 326 Penn Street, Camden, NJ 08102

San Francisco

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 2 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Marriott Marquis San Francisco, 780 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

Houston

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
JW Marriott Houston, 5150 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77056

Lehigh University

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Lehigh Valley Law Day
Rauch Business Center Atrium
621 Taylor Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Stockton University

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Graduate School Virtual Fair
Stockton@CareerEco.com

Montclair State University

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
New Jersey's Law School Day
Campus Center, 1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07043

Morehouse College

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Law School Conference
830 Westview Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30314

Atlanta

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Noon to 5 p.m.
AmericasMart Atlanta, 240 Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Temple University

Wednesday, Novemeber 2, 2016 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Graduate and Professional Fair
Howard Gittis Student Center
1755 N. 13th St., Philadelphia, PA 19122

Howard University

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference
Armour Blackburn University Center
2397 6th Street NW, Washington, DC 20059

Los Angeles

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel, 404 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90071

Rutgers University–Newark

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Graduate, Professional, and Law Fair
Paul Robeson Campus Center, Room 232
350 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Newark, NJ 07102

Boston

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Boston Marriott Copley Place, 110 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02216

Chicago

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 2 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Palmer House Hilton, 17 East Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603

University of Minnesota Law School

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Mondale Hall
229 19th Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55455