Tuition and Fees
|Part-time Day or Evening|
|In-State (per credit)||$986|
Student fees on each campus are approximately $2,925 for full-time students and $1,842 for part-time students.
First-year applicants are automatically considered for merit scholarships after admission and recipients will be notified.
Out-of-State of Residents?
Law students who are U.S. citizens or permanent residents can qualify quickly for in-state tuition by establishing that they have become a New Jersey resident. This can be documented with:
- A current New Jersey driver's license
- New Jersey voter registration
- A long-term residential lease or house purchase